>

SUDBURY AND DISTRICT KENNEL CLUB




 Breeders' Directory

Below is a listing of S.D.K.C. club members who occasionally have purebred puppies available to approved homes.

Breeds are listed alphabetically first by breed and then alphabetically by breeder's last name.

BREEDKENNEL NAMEMEMBER NAMECONTACT INFO
Afghan Hound Endeavour Kennels Phillis Pancel (705) 566-1554    pancel@vianet.ca
American Eskimo Dog  Phantomrun Reg'dWanda Pepin (705) 969-8546    pepin@isys.ca
Australian Shepherd  Dreamstorie Reg'dHeather Storie (705) 978-2132    dreamstorie.aussies@gmail.com
Conformation "Bench Bred"
English Springer Spaniel
& English Pointer
Bounce Kennels
Debra & Sydney Abelovsky(705) 562-1447   bouncekennel@gmail.com 
"Field Bred" English Springer Spaniel Grousevalley Springers
www.grousevalley.ca  
Gerry & Sherry Babin(705) 969-4256   glbabin@grousevalley.ca 
"Field Bred" English Springer Spaniel Manitoulin Kennels Cosimo & Sherry Cristocscristo@onlink.net
"Field Bred" English Springer Spaniel Springers of Narvin
www.springersofnarvin.ca 
Bill and Tanya McCaffrey (705) 698-7076  bmcc@personainternet.com
German Shepherd Albtal Reg'd Mary-Anne Bouletversatilegsds@gmail.com
German Shepherd Nickel Basin Reg'd Gary & Linda Chezzi(705) 969-4122   k9rus@sympatico.ca
Golden Retriever Aureolous Reg'd Leigh Palmer(705) 857-2516    goldengirl@vianet.ca
Labrador Retriever Snowdancer Reg'd Sheryl & Yvon Touchette (705) 983-4164   snowsrk9@sympatico.ca
Lakeland Terrier Wenrick Perm Reg'd
www.wenrick.ca
 Richard Paquette (705) 983-2076    wenrick@wenrick.ca
Papillon Jordannas Perm Reg'd Lynne Beilhartz (705) 866-2322    lynnebeilhartz@xplornet.com
Pekingese Romiche Reg'd Micheline & Don Pigeon(705) 693-3385    romiche@sympatico.ca
Pembroke Welsh Corgi Ravinel Reg'd Erin Moore(705) 857-1277    Pembrokesofravinel@hotmail.com
Scottish Terrier Toulin Perm Reg'd Liz Lewis (705) 377-5106    toulin@amtelecom.net
Shetland Sheepdog Snowdancer Reg'd Sheryl & Yvon Touchette (705) 983-4164    snowsrk9@sympatico.ca
Shih Tzu  Wenrick Perm Reg'd
www.wenrick.ca
Richard Paquette (705) 983-2076     wenrick@wenrick.ca
Siberian Husky Astylewye Kennels
www.astylewyekennels.com

Joey & Joanne Stepec
   astylewye@gmail.com
Soft-Coated Wheaten TerrierPinehome Kennels Reg'd
www.pinehomewheatens.ca  
Peggy Gale(705) 522-4701     pinehome@vianet.ca
Soft-Coated Wheaten TerrierToulin Perm Reg'dLiz Lewis(705) 377-5106    toulin@amtelecom.net
Whippet  Shetara Whippets
www.ShetaraWhippets.com
Ramona & Kerry Bauer (705) 358-9447  shetarawhippets@yahoo.com